Ansprechpartner

Jürgen Backeler
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 08221/3606-20
Fax: 08221/3606-29
j.backeler@csg-groeger.de

Ilse Göhricke
Buchhaltung
Faktura

Telefon: 08221-3606-253
Fax: 08221-3606-29
i.goehricke@csg-groeger.de

Andrea Rottmann
Buchhaltung
Miettoiletten

Telefon: 08221-3606-22
Fax: 08221-3606-29
a.rottmann@csg-groeger.de

Kristina Neudert
Disposition
Faktura

Telefon: 08221-3606-23
Fax: 08221-3606-29
k.neudert@csg-groeger.de

Ortwin Schenker
Disposition

Telefon: 08221-3606-21
Fax: 08221-3606-29
o.schenker@csg-groeger.de

Paul Schröttle
Vertrieb
Kundenbetreuung

Telefon: 08221-3606-26
Fax: 08221-3606-29
Mobil: 0172-8304736
p.schroettle@csg-groeger.de

Thomas Herget
Betriebsleiter
Disposition

Telefon: 08221-3606-280
Fax: 08221-3606-29
t.herget@csg-groeger.de

Alexandra Sepp
Zentrale/Waage

Telefon: 08221-3606-20
Fax: 08221-3606-29
a.sepp@csg-groeger.de

CSG TEAM